The Executive for the 66th Eastern Snow Conference

Past President

Chris Derksen, Toronto, Canada


Steven Fassnacht, Colorado, USA

Vice President&
Program Chair

Richard Kelly, Ontario, Canada



Miles Ecclestone, Ontario, Canada

Derrill Cowing, Maine, USA

ESC Proceeding Editors

Robert Hellström, Massachusetts, USA
Susan Frankenstein, New Hampshire, USA

Hydrological Processes
Special Issue Editors

John Pomeroy, Saskatchewan, Canada
Andrew Klein, Texas, USA

Steering Committee

Mauri Pelto, Massachusetts, USA (Chair)
Nathasa Neumann, British Columbia, Canada
Janet Hardy, New Hampshire, USA
Robert Hellström, Massachusetts, USA

Research Committee

Baker Perry, North Carolina, USA (Chair)
Allan Frei, New York, USA
Stephen Déry
, British Columbia, Canada
Craig Smith, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hans-Peter Marshall, Colorado, USA
Del Levia, Delaware, USA
David Collins, Salford, UK
Rae Melloh, New Hampshire, USA


Andrew Klein, Texas, USA

Local Arrangements Committee

Richard Kelly, Ontario, Canada
Mike English, Ontario, Canada
Gordon Young, Ontario, Canada


OrganizationAnnual MeetingProceedings and Past Meetings |Student Paper Competition Corporate MembersLinks